Series: The Woeful Wager



Series Description:

The gods race to the Blackened Nevers.

Books in Series

  • 1. The Race to the Blackened Nevers by Douglas Bain
  • Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of The Race to the Blackened Nevers

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our series result page. All books are shown in order. To find out more about a book click on the book title. You can also click on the book image to be taken to the Amazon page for that book where you can learn more, and also purchase the book.